Board members present at the July 27, 2015 Board meeting acted as the nominating committee for the officers of the Kennesaw Mountain Trail Club for FFY 2016. Additional nominations can be made at the General Meeting on September 19, 2015.

President

• Doug Tasse

Vice President

• Curt Spinney

Secretary

• Anne Strand

Treasurer

Tom Okerberg

Trails Director

• Ken Hale

Director (Scouts)

Donald Olds

Trail Ambassador Director

• Cam Graham

Historian

Jay Haney

Communications Director

Fred Feltmann

Membership Director

• Sherry Shogren

Information Technology/Social Media Director

• Jerry Givan

Director of Program Planning

• Lucy Denzin

Director of Plants

• Danny Leigh

Fundraising Director

• Bruce Rugg